HR CONSULTING

With my HR consulting services, I support you in developing new and innovative approaches to finding, nurturing and developing talent.

I have been advising companies in the field of personnel search, selection and development for many years now. Identifying, acquiring, keeping, promoting and developing talents in times of constant change, a tight selection of applicants, heterogeneous teams, role-mixing or specific project requirements are among the critical success factors for many companies.

HR Consulting Barbara Schopper

FINDING TALENTS

Traditional ways of recruiting are no longer enough to put the right people in the right place at the right time. Thinking outside the box is required.

I  support you in the search for personnel, current recruiting activities, as part of an extended personnel selection process or in finding alternative ways of recruiting personnel.

 

Direct search, recruitment, search and selection of commercial specialists and executives are offered in cooperation with Consent Personnel- and Management Consultancy. With over 40 years, Consent is one of the longest-established personnel consulting brands in Austria and has an extensive network of potential candidates in the area of Finance, HR, IT, Marketing, Sales as well as Project- und General Management.

Potenzial erkennen Barbara Schopper

RECOGNISING POTENTIAL

Recognise and use the potential of your new or current employees for future projects and new tasks. Get information about the strenghts and competences of individuals and teams. My consulting services include a structured personal interview and a behavioural analysis with your employees, new or existing teams to get a clear picture about their strenghts, competencies and potential.

BEHAVIOURAL PROFILE ANALYSIS

In my practice, so-called DISC Behavioural Profile Analyses have proven very useful in many HR-relevant issues and can be used, for example, in personnel decisions, the compilation of new teams, succession planning or for the assessment of leadership qualities.

The DISC Behavioural Profile Analysis (SLG Thomas International) is a psychometric assessment that provides you with comprehensive information pertaining to the behaviour, style, talents and abilities of your employees.

Verhaltensanalyse Grafik Barbara Schopper

HR CONSULTING

Mit meinen Dienstleistungen im Bereich HR Consulting unterstütze ich Sie bei der Entwicklung neuer bzw. agiler Ansätze, um Talente zu finden, zu fördern und zu entwickeln.

Seit vielen Jahren berate ich Unternehmen im Bereich der Personalsuche, -auswahl und –entwicklung. Talente identifizieren, gewinnen, halten, fördern und entwickeln, in Zeiten permanenten Wandels, eines knappen Bewerberangebotes, heterogener Teams, Rollenvermischungen oder spezifischer Projektanforderungen, zählt zu den kritischen Erfolgsfaktoren für viele Unternehmen.

HR Consulting Barbara Schopper

TALENTE FINDEN

Klassische Wege der Personalsuche reichen nicht mehr aus, um die richtigen Talente zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort einsetzen zu können. Umdenken ist gefragt.

Ich unterstütze Sie bei Ihren laufenden Recruiting Aktivitäten, im Rahmen eines erweiterten Personalauswahlverfahrens sowie in der Entwicklung von neuen Wegen, um Talente zu finden und dringende Personalfragen zu lösen.

 

Die Direktansprache, Personalsuche, Auswahl und Vermittlung von kaufmännischen Fach- und Führungskräften erfolgen in Kooperation mit Consent Personal- und Unternehmensberatung. Consent ist ein seit über 40 Jahren etabliertes, lokal und international tätiges Personal- und Managementberatungsunternehmen mit einem großen Netzwerk potenzieller Kandidaten und Kandidatinnen im Bereich Finance, HR, IT, Marketing, Sales sowie Projekt- und General Management.

Potenzial erkennen Barbara Schopper

Potenziale erkennen

Erkennen und nützen Sie das Potenzial Ihrer neuen oder bestehenden Mitarbeiter für den Einsatz bei künftigen Projekten und neuen Aufgaben. Mit Hilfe der Potenzialanalyse werden die Kompetenzen einzelner Mitarbeiter oder Teams sichtbar gemacht.

Meine Beratungsleistungen im Rahmen einer Potenzialanalyse beinhalten ein strukturiertes, persönliches Gespräch und eine Verhaltensprofilanalyse mit bestehenden oder neuen Mitarbeitern, Führungskräften oder Teams zur Analyse  fachlicher und persönlicher Kompetenzen, der Stärken und des Entwicklungspotenzials.

Verhaltensprofilanalysen

In meiner Praxis haben sich DISC Verhaltensprofilanalysen bei vielen HR-relevanten Fragestellungen sehr bewährt und können z.B. bei Personalentscheidungen, der Zusammenstellung neuer Teams, der Nachfolgeplanung oder auch zur Beurteilung von Führungsqualitäten bestens eingesetzt werden.

Die DISC Verhaltensprofilanalyse (SLG Thomas International) ist ein psychometrisches Assessment und bietet Ihnen umfassende Informationen über Verhalten, Arbeitsstil, Begabungen und Fähigkeiten Ihrer Mitarbeiter.

Verhaltensanalyse Grafik Barbara Schopper